5- Star References / Testimoniasls


10-2-2017  "Tom, I just wanted to drop you a note of thanks for your outstanding DJ work at our Navy reunion at Tuscany Suites last month. Unfortunately for me, Hurricane Irma down here in FL kept me from traveling to Vegas for the reunion, but I've had a number of folks who did attend contact me about what a good time they had at our closing night dinner/dance, and all of them mentioned what a GREAT job the DJ did in making it such a fun time. Many thanks! (Jim Sullivan-US Navy)


8-21-2017 "If you are looking for a dj that can keep your party moving, I highly recommend All Around Sound DJ's for entertainment. All my requests were honored, as well as the song requests from my guests and people that never dance got up and had a great time! Thank you All Around Sound DJ Entertainment. (Robin Meyer)


8-8-2017 "I am so glad we had All Around Sound @ our party. Great music and great dj all night long! We will definitely use them again" (Giselle Caucus)


7-12-2017 "Best party ever! Have you ever been to a party where everyone sits and makes small talk? I did not want this for my event. DJ Tommy delivered. My guests had a great time. Tommy supplied the music I requested and made sure everyone was up and dancing for hours. I highly recommend tommy and feel comfortable in giving him a 5 star rating.  (L. Maradus)


6-15-2017 " I was absolutely amazed by our experience. All requests were made. DJ Tommy was very professional. I wos for uld recommend him to all my friends and family. There are many dj's out in Las Vegas. I did my research. I did my research and have to say he made the entire day wonderful. He is a 5 star dj. Thank you. (Tracy Adkins)


10-8-2016  "You did a fantastic job at our wedding and everyone at the wedding expressed that to us.
If we need anything we will be sure to reach out. Thank you again so much for everything and take care!
(Newlyweds Michael and Ashley Beasley)

7-21-2016  "We used All Around Sound & DJ Tommy for a recent event & I can't say enough great things about him & his company. He was professional, experienced & totally enhanced our event. He had great song selection & met with us before our event to determine our goals & how we wanted the event to flow. I would recommend him & his company to anyone in need of a great DJ."  (Jill V.)


6-9-2016  "DJ Tommy did an amazing job for our wedding.  With a bit of an "older" crowd, I was concerned that no one would be dancing.  Tommy made it happen!  He took requests and even joined in on a couple dances.  We had a blast, as did all of our guests. It was exactly the celebration that my husband and I were looking for!  Thank you Tommy!! (Jamie G.)


6-6-2016 "DJ Tommy called me a few days before the wedding. He was very accommodating and what we were looking for. Even when we changed our first dance song the day before the wedding. He was very professional and kept the music going,  He even got up and danced with the wedding party. We rate him a 5 star on Yelp!"  (Stacey S)


5-27-2016 "Thanks for making our wedding such a success!  We all had a great time, especially my kids!! You were directly responsible for that!!!  We will keep you in mind should we ever need DJ services in the future...
(Jamie & Don Garner - Sunset Gardens)


4-30-2016 "We had the pleasure of working with DJ Tommy Pursel from Jamrock and All Around Sound. From the ceremony to the reception, he is one of the most personable and talented dj's we have ever used. I highly recommend his services for your wedding reception or and type of event" (Kay R)


4-25-2016  "I can't give enough praise to DJ Tommy for his service at our wedding with Sunset Gardens on Saturday, April 23rd, 2016!!! Tommy was very easy to work with from our first communication to the last moments of the reception; a true professional with a HUGE personality!! We had a couple of special requests with our ceremony processional music, as the brides' (ME!!! LOL) son had recorded a special song - Tommy was very accommodating and the processional went off like a dream :)  Our guests ranged in age from about 25 -  to mid-80's; Tommy was super attentive and 'read' the reception vibe with absolute professional precision and kept our guests dancing and laughing from start to finish!!  My husband and I will ABSOLUTELY recommend DJ Tommy to all of our friends and family for their future event entertainment needs.
Thank you Tommy for a night we will never forget!! (Christy H)


4-22-2016 "DJ Tommy is the real deal! He is the best in Las Vegas! (Coleen S)

 4-20-2016 "DJ Tommy was part of the wedding package that we booked at our venue. He called me a few days before the wedding, we discussed the music that we wanted for the ceremony, introductions etc. He then sent me a website link so I could make music selections and exclusions. The site was easy to use and had plenty of choices. Day of the ceremony, Tommy was great, he kept the music going for the entire 4 hour reception. He did a great job keeping things going, and I didn't select a lot of traditional wedding reception music, but he did a great job keeping people on the dance floor, and smooth transitions from one event to the next."                                                                                                                                       (Shaun P. - Arizona)

9-19-2015  "Great wedding ceremony and reception at Sunset Gardens with Phillip and Sandra Filaski. This was a fun group of different ages with a lot of dancing throughout the reception. There were several young adults, the wedding party, and newlyweds who got down on the dance floor to the electric slide, happy, watch me whip (Nae Nae), top 40, 80's, low, big butts, cumbias, and some merengue.  God Bless Phillip and Sandra and many happy years from dj tommy and sunset gardens wedding banquet facility!"                                             

9-12-2015  "Wedding at Sunset Gardens with Newlyweds Terrell and Mai Cooley. What a great reception with a lot of dancing all night long."

9-6-2015  "Great Ceremony and Reception Sunday at Sunset Gardens with Newlyweds Mike and Jane at Sunset Gardens. An elegant reception with the great sunset garden staff making it all look easy!
What a great place for a wedding."

9-5-2015  "Another great Wedding Ceremony and Reception Saturday night at Sunset Gardens for our Newlyweds Michael and Janice Billingsley." (Sunset Gardens)

9-1-2015 "Hey Tommy, you were awesome, everyone said you were great! I am just getting home from Las Vegas and will do a nice YELP review for you. Thanks (Keith S. - wedding ceremony and reception)

8-29-2015  "We just wanted to say thanks for giving us a fun and wonderful reception party!!!  All our guests had a great time.  Our kids had a blast with their special requests!!! That YOU made possible!!! Thanks again from the bottom of our hearts! Thanks to you we have wonderful memories! With Our appreciation:
(David and Mariela Dumbrique)

8-22-2015 "We have used DJ Tom Pursel for my events over many years!  From Opening Day for Legacy Little League for over 700 people at Pecos Legacy Park.  DJ Tom brought extra speakers to make sure that everyone enjoyed the music. DJ Tom brought DJ Colleen along to sing the National Anthem to begin the festivities.  The event lasted for 6 hours, the kids enjoyed the karaoke. Everyone enjoyed his variety of music.  We have booked All Around Sound for St. Viator School Foundation Dinner Auction at the South Point Hotel & Casino for the past 6 years!  This event is attended by over 500 Adults.  The set-up has been seamless and the music provided for dancing has always been with an up to date playlist. We have also booked for my daughters 21st birthday party. Tom Pursel, all around sound dj entertainment is the best call you will ever make.           (Pat Ellis- Ellis Island)


8/4/2015  "We booked Dj Tommy himself for our wedding at the Indian Springs Garden Ranch. He did a good job on keeping our wedding organized all the while we were delayed heading to the venue, and pretty much everyone in the wedding party was buzzed or confused about the course of events!! He has an extended list of songs to choose from or genres to assign. It was hard for us to find a DJ in Vegas who would be capable of mixing Persian and American beats, but he pulled it off very well and the dance floor was busy when he played. Unfortunately our wedding was cut short at the beginning and the end, otherwise we had put a great playlist together.
We are mostly thankful that he coordinated the event for us while we were too busy of thinking about each single segment :/ For the bride and the groom, the wedding can be very hectic and blurry, we noticed.                                                                  (Kenny Burgess & Nastaran Barari / Wedding Ceremony/Reception) 

6-22-2015  "Please accept our thanks for your recent performance at our fifth grade dance.  Your music selections kept the dance floor hopping!  Both the kids and the staff complimented on how much fun the music was. The lights made the night extra special for our fifth graders.  Thank you for helping make the night full of amazing memories.​                                      (Alice Roybal-Benson – Principal)

5-29-2015  "DJ Tommy came to us as a referral from a DJ who wasn’t able to work our 50th Birthday Party due to scheduling.  What a treat!  Tommy was great...got the party started right away and everyone had a wonderful time.  I received several emails the next day saying it was the best time they’ve had in years.  We originally asked Tommy to stay for 3 hours, that led into 5 hours and friends asked him to DJ a party they were having the next day.  Looking forward to the next event we can ask Tommy to join us.  We were not disappointed. Thanks Tommy" 
(Terrie Dietrich)   

5-28-2015  "My husband and I attended a birthday party for my best friend on a recent Saturday night. We were surprised to see they had a DJ there handling the music, playing requests, and even set up for karaoke. He kept the party lively with his own selection of music that fit the crowd and the mood perfectly. He also had a fantastic selection of music for us to choose from for our requests. We were so impressed with Tommy that we asked if he could work at our party the very next day. He agreed and we were so glad. He was terrific and his selection of music was again right on. The party was for my husband's staff and everyone had a blast! We would definitely recommend him for any event where you want music.                          (Kerri Comings)


5/1/2015  As a Las Vegas minister I have worked with Las Vegas dj company All Around Sound and Jamrock DJ Entertainment on several occasions at the wedding ceremonies I have officiated. They have always demonstrated the highest professionalism and dependability. I highly recommend dj Tommy Pursel and his dj companies at All Around Sound and Jamrock DJ Entertainment for anyone's Las Vegas Wedding. Thank you, J. Nourish)


4/30/2015  "We have had the pleasure of working with DJ Tommy Pursel from Jamrock DJs and All Around Sound. From the ceremony to the reception, he is one of the most personable and talented dj's we have ever used. I highly recommend his services for your wedding reception or for any type of event." (Kay R. / 2015)


4-8-2015  'There are not enough stars given to explain how amazing DJ Tommy did! I cannot put into words how thankful we are to have had them apart of our wedding day. DJ Tommy truly made our reception a memorable event. His attention to detail and enthusiasm made everyone want to be on the dance floor. He did an amazing job capturing the personalities of all of our guests! (Breanna & Alexander Crocker)

5-31-2014  "Vegas Jamrock (all around sound) was awesome! Tommy Pursel made our wedding more exciting than we imagined! He had everything planned out ahead of time and all we had to do was enjoy ourselves at the reception. I recommended using Vegas Jamrock for all your party needs!                                                                                                                  (Mark and Kelly Romeo)

2-1-2014  'There are not enough stars given to explain how amazing DJ Tommy did! I cannot put into words how thankful we are to have had them apart of our wedding day. DJ Tommy truly made our reception a memorable event. His attention to detail and enthusiasm made everyone want to be on the dance floor. Amazing job!                                                                        (Breanna & Alex)


4-14-2014  "Thank you for the wonderful job you did last night at my mom's surprise birthday party. Everyone has given you rave reviews. You are truly awesome, you had family and friends dancing for ever and my mom still can't believe it!"   (Michelle and Sam Atiyeh)


4-26-2013  "Very energetic, great voice, and plays a great variety of music. We rate the dj from all around sound as excellent and we will be hiring all around sound dj entertainment for our next school carnival.                                                       (Thompson Elementary School)


11-20-2012 "Great energy, wonderful customer service with our clients, funny, and took song requests and varied the music selections to all age groups. I would definitely recommend dj tommy to anyone looking for a great DJ."                                     (VF Outlet Mall/Trish-Mgr.)

9-22-2012 "The DJ from All Around Sound DJ Entertainment played for our Homecoming Dance 2012. It was Awesome!       The DJ made it a great experience. I danced a lot and got sweaty! I danced my a** off! F Yeah! The DJ was sick and wicked!"      (River Valley High School Homecoming)

8-29-2012 "DJ Tommy was an amazing asset to our event we had in Las Vegas. Exciting music and energy was the perfect touch to make our first event in Las Vegas perfect. I will call him for all future events"                                                                      (E Laroque – The Modius Loop )


6-24-2012  "Dj Tommy's high energy got everyone to dance and it was contagious. He was a great professional and gave us a wonderful reception that was absolutely perfect."                                                                                                                                 (Mr. and Mrs. Roberta Gomes)


"Las Vegas DJ Tommy was Amazing! He kept our crowd dancing all night long. We highly recommend All Around Sound for your Las Vegas Wedding"                                                                                                                                                                        (Nicole Baker-Bride)


7-21-2012  "We rate All Around Sound as exceptional! A job well done at our wedding reception at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. 2012.                                                                                                                                                                           (MR. and Mrs. Scalley)

“What a terrific success! We did not want to stop the evening without you. In fact, we decided to hire you for an extra 2 hours. We look forward to using your services again the next time we are in Las Vegas.
(Michael Jordan (pro basketball star) and Chery McCants (assistant)

“All Around Sound DJ Entertainment blew me away with their high-tech music equipment, advanced lighting, and selection of music throughout the night the music was awesome and everyone ranted and reaved how great the dj was. I too will agree they exceeded all my expectations and we look forward to using them again.”                
(UNLV - Delta Zeta Sorority)   
                              
"DJ Tommy was a great dj. He has a lot of great music. I had a great time tonight and i would recommend his dj company to anyone looking for a great time. thanks again dj tommy.
(River Valley High School - 2012)                                                                           

"DJ Tommy was the winner of our DJ Competition at the Las Vegas Club. He was voted winner by the club members and guests and we highly recommend his dj services."                                                                                                                                    (K. Smith - Sport Club - Las Vegas club in house dj)

"This was the best wedding reception ever! Las Vegas dj Tommy Pursel at all around sound had everyone on the dance floor having a good time. He gave me the greatest night of my life!"
(Crystal  Lee - Bride- Luxor Hotel)

"I just wanted to let you know how much everyone has enjoyed your role as Master of Ceremoies at the Las Vegas HIgh School Reunions. Tom, thanks again for all your efforts on behalf of the Las Vegas High School Alumni."                               (Nevada Senator Richard R. Bryan)

"Tony and I want to thank you and the staff at all around sound dj entertainment for making our wedding reception so wonderful. Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun everyone had. We are so happy we decided on using your dj company. You are the best DJ company in Las Vegas. Bravo!"                                                                                                  (Tony and Christy Pallone)

"Las Vegas DJ tommy rocks! He is soooo good!"                                                                                                                                           (S. Richard - Las Vegas Prom dance)

"For the past 10 years all around sound dj entertainmen4t has provided the disc jockey services and music. It is without equivocation that I highly recommend this Las Vegas dj company for any occasion."
(Bill "Wildcat" Morris - Las Vegas High School Reunions)

"This was the 3rd time we have used all around sound dj services for our bar Murphy's Pub New Years Eve and Holiday Party's and Holiday Party's. DJ tommy works well with the public and makes sure everyone has a great time."                           (L. Heisler Murphy - Owner - Murphy's Pub))

"As a Las Vegas minister, I have worked with the las vegas dj company all around sound on several occasions at the ceremonies I have officiated. They have always demonstrated the highest professinalism and dependabiltiy. I highly recommend all around sound dj entertainment for anyones Las Vegas Wedding."
(Julie Nourish - Minister and owner of Custom Weddings)

"Awesome, incredibly fun! All Around Sound gave us a wedding reception that no one will ever forget.                                          Keep up the great work for the newlyweds in Las Vegas."                                                                                                                           (P & J Vukasin)    

"This was our 2nd year with all around sound dj entertainment. The evening was a huge success largely because of the DJ and music services you provided. Thank you again for incredible evening."                                                                                (United States Marines - Las Vegas Marine Grand Ball )

"DJ Tommy was excellent.  You were so good at my daughters sweet 16 birthday party.                                                                    (S. Evans- Sweet 16 birthday party)

"The Djs at all around sound added comedy and excitement to our company party. I think it would have been very dull without your appearance. We'll be back in Las Vegas, and you will be first on our list for party entertainment.                       (Coors Brewing - Jane. Gibson)

"All Around Sound Disc Jockeys will make your event a great one! We will continue to use their dj services and highly recommend them for company parties. Hire them, you will be glad you did!"  
(Las Vegas Fire Department - Eric Shulman - Fire Department Graduation Party at Sam's Town)

"Dj Tommy was better than excellent! He played a good variety of music that everyone enjoyed."                                                 (N. Jackson - Groom - Wedding at Aliante Hotel Casino)

"The dj at all around sound was the best dj and emcee we have ever used for our annual holiday party at Palace Station Hotel and Casino. He had a great selection of music and had all of the 250 attendees dancing and having the greatest time. We will continue to use their services and we highly recommend their services for any company's holiday party.                                    (T. Cunningham- Manager)

"A wedding is something that people treasure and remember for years to come and you want everything to go perfect. All Around Sound djs made my wedding unforgettable and special. Their hard work, dedication, social skills, and upbeat attitude are beyond commendable. The videographer was prompt and did an outstanding job as well.                                             (BRIDE-VICKY SANDERS)

"DJ Tommy was exciting, energetic and kind!"                                                                                                                                     (Birthday Party - Mrs. Rivera)

"I was a little nervous before the wedding reception and wanted everything to work out! Tom thanks for doing such a superb job at the wedding. You were very professional, courteous, and fun to be around.                                                                           (Best man -  Charles Johnson)

"DJ Tommy rocks! He has a great attitude! He promoted a party atmosphere."
(J. Winterlong - sunset station hotel and casino event)  

"Aa wedding is a very important occasion with a lot of details to work out. Your want everything to go perfect and knowing there are professionals takes away the stress. If you are looking for a dj, All Around Sound is my answer!"                              (Lisa W. Waller - Wedding Reception) 

"Disc Jockey Tom Pursel from all around sound is excellent! Your dance mixing was perfect.                                                         You will be receiving calls for all our future parties."                                                                                                                                  (F. Dent  - Birthday DJ)

"Disc Jockey Tommy Pursel was excellent. He was an awesome dj at my wedding."                                                                       (Bride - S Lear - - Sam's Town Hotel and Casino)

"Dear Tom and staff, you told us you were the best in Las Vegas and you backed it up! You seemed to have all the songs that my daughter and her friends wanted to hear. You will be referred highly to our friends."                                                                 (B Duplock -18th Birthday Party)

"Excellent! We had a blast! We love the Disc Jockeys at all around sound dj entertainment."                                                     (Maria Esquival - Wedding)

"DJ Tommy at all around sound is a great disc jockey. He got the kids dancing and involved and the kids loved every minute of it. He is a great guy."                                                                                                                                                                                       (Sweet 16 - Liz Molina)

"All Around DJs are excellent. DJ Tommy kept the crowd pumped up and on the dance floor with a great mix of music, He created a fun atmosphere."
(Wedding  - C. Babcock)

"Disc Jockey Tom Pursel was excellent! He was great with the wedding details."                                                                             (BRIDE - Judy Beil)

"The DJ rocks! Wish you were here for all our school dances!"
(Middle School Dance - V. Hill)

"What an awesome time with the dj's at all around sound dj entertainment."                                                                                (Dejuan Baker - Groom)

"This letter serves as a reference for all around sound dj entertainment. He was excellent, provided great entertainment, and we had a great time."                                                                                                                                                                                          ( Jerod Torrey - Birthday Party)

"I just wanted to thank you fot the terrific job you did at our high school reunion at the South Point Hotel and Casino. You played all the songs from our school days and mixed in some great dance songs that really got my school mates dancing.   We had a great time."                                                                                                                                                                                      (B. Lieberman - New York City High School Reunion)

"The DJ from all around sound really made the party happen. He was excellent and I rate him as a very good Dj                    (Special Event - Les Lear)

"You really put on a fantastic show at our company party. Thank You!"                                                                                                    (G Wasker - Youth Program Director)

"For our last dance at Durango High School we hired All Around Sound DJ's. The dj played a great variety of music that all the students enjoyed. I have no problem recommending this Las Vegas Disc Jockey's company for any high school event."        (High School Dance  - Assistant Principal D. Johnson)

"The music you played at our annual holiday party was exceptional. Thank you so much."

(Ford Credit - Deborah Rojas)

"The dj was delightful to work with. He showed up early, related with all the students, and gave us a great school dance. I highly recommend them for any middle school dance."                                                                                                                          (Bridget Phillips - Principal)

"I highly recommend all around sound for any Party. The Dj was prompt, professional, and kept the party moving.            Great taste in music selections that everyone really liked."                                                                                                              (Home Base Holiday Party)

"We had the pleasure of working with all around sound djs at our annual American Express employee holiday party. The DJ managed to please everyone who attended. We highly recommend this company for any holiday party."
( J. Dube - American Express Financial Services)

"All Around Sound has outstanding service, great interaction, and great dance music."
(Newlywed - J Fowlie)

"The Las Vegas djs at all around sound were very good at the coordination or events. The DJ was awesome!"                             (R. Cameron - Groom)

"II have used the dj services of all around sound for 3 years now. Each time the dj was professional, energetic, and really made the party's fun. I would highly recommend this dj company to make any event a great success." 
(Marlene Balas -Daughters Birthday party's)

"DJ Tommy was excellent. It was the party of a lifetime."                                                                                                                         (T. Jackson - Wedding)

"All around sound continues to provide the dj entertainment inside Caesars Palace Planet Hollywood. Recently, they performed a the Radio City Rockette's party. DJ Tommy was an integral party of making this event on of the best at Planet Hollywood. It is without hesitation that I highly recommend this dj company for any special event."                                              (Peter Lin -Manager of Planet Hollywood)

"We hired all around sound disc jockeys for our company picnic. All of our 10 employees loved the music variety played by the DJ. We highly recommend this company for any event."                                                                                                                    (Sabino Ulbari - Manager Precision Air)

"Thank you for being a partner to the homeless in Las Vegas, Nevada. The donations from your company help women and children who cannot find a place to live, food, or other basic life essentials. Event donation makes a difference."                 (Benda Dixon -Shade Tree - Women and Children's Shelter)

 "As a multi media consultant in the music business for several years in Las Vegas, I have had the pleasure of working with and recommending dj Tommy Pursel and his company All Around Sound dj's at a variety of venues and events. The people at the numerous events have always said that All Around Sound has the best djs in Las Vegas. I support their excellent work."    (John Flores - (owner) Sound Advice)

"I Want to thank you for the dj services you  provided at our parish dance. With a diverse group of nationalities you managed to keep everyone happy with the music and the professional way you conducted the evening."                                                      (Sarah Pauli - Parish Events)

"DJ Tommy is the man for the job! He is the #1 DJ in Las Vegas!"
(J. Honza  - Birthday Party)

"The dj from all around sound disc jockey entertainment provided everyone with a great time. There was never a dull moment. Excellent!"
(Wedding - Mary Sheppard)

"I rate the dj at all around sound as excellent. He really kept the party flowing with a lot of great music.                                    (Wedding ceremony and reception - Kristi Huey)

"You were excellent at my wife's 30th surprise birthday party. Excellent. Thanks!"
(30th Birthday Party - D, Torrano)

"For our wedding ceremony and reception we used dj Tommy Pursel. We rate him as exceptional. It was awesome, enjoyable, and he really got everyone dancing. We loved it!"                                                                                                                                     (Bride - S. Honnani)

" I rate your dj as exceptional. What a great variety of music, good ice breakers and got people on the dance floor."                   (Gino Smith)

"Your DJ service was excellent at my daughters Sweet 16 birthday party. The DJ kept the party going all night long.                    It was a non-stop jam!"                                                                                                                                                                                 (Chris Smith)

"The students absolutely loved the dance. The dj from All Around Sound had everyone that I saw enjoying themselves and having a good time. I thought they were very good and did very well."                                                                                                 (Raul Villanueva - School Dance)

"The DJ from All Around Sound got everyone involved in the music. The DJ was able to get them excited about the music and he played requests. He was reliable and professional."                                                                                                                      (Karen Strasberg - Teacher)


"DJ Tommy was awesome. We had an awesome time! I can't believe I had such an awesome time.                                               DJ Tommy didn't suck!"​                                                                                                                                                                       (Student council- River Valley High School -Arizona)